Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vincet33montez

25 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a open and honest person. I love to have fun and laugh. I try to always keep a smile on peoples face no matter the situation, good or bad. I like to always see the positive in every negative situation. Im an honest guy especially in a relationship. While in a relationship, my girl is my main priority, besides family that is, but if she gets along with my family then even better, because I'm always around my family. Im a very strong loving friend and extremely loyal to those loyal to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a law firm in san jose. Im looking to get to Hollywood to attend a music school for music business, then attend law school and get into the field of Entertainment Law.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In my 24 years of living on this earth I've acquired a few skills I think I'm good at. First and foremost I have a really good ear for music and creating music. i've done a lot of production for a lot of local artist in the greater bay area.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor and fun loving personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading up on the stories of great people. As well as thrillers and dramas.

I love laughing so of course I'm big on the Comedy movies and shows. I do like the Scary movies as well, I want to see a movie so scary that I'm afraid to walk around my own house at night.

As for music, and as a producer of music I like a wide range of music. Rap and R & B, hip hop, Oldies. Im really big on Smooth Jazz as well. Brian Culbertson is one of my favorites. Look him up if you have the chance. You'll like it immediately!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Music, Friends, Adventure, Laughing, A Good Time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and my music. The Future and where mine is going!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with family or friends trying to have a good fun time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating