Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vincevondoom

27 M Winston-Salem, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an unapologetic original, I have a very sarcastic and often dark sense of humor. With that said if you don't have thick skin best you just move on. I'm at a point where I need to get off my ass and try to find female interests lol. I'm a very affectionate person once comfortable but I'm also an over thinker so I don't often approach women one on one. If its a group of people I have no problem socially but approaching a woman individually is not my strong suit. I love to laugh and enjoy good company. I am a proud nerd so if that an issue again move along now. If you're still with me then you are one of few I'm assuming. I'm a former US Army soldier and I loved it. Looking to get back out there and be more proactive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working at Office Depot and looking to get back in school. About time I actually figure out what I really want to do with my life I guess. Im also fighting with the VA (veterans affairs) trying to get my benefits after my honorable medical discharge. Since the military fell through it's been hard figuring out what else I want to do. I'll figure it out though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, shooting, random movie and music knowledge, being awesome, being overly logical often to a fault, and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes, Anne Rice, or James Patterson

Movies:Boondock Saints, anything by Simon Pegg, The Raid Redemption, The Avengers, Ted, the perks of being a wallflower, I also have a thing for god "kids" movies seeing as the great ones appeal and teach even us "adults" thing or two. Namely How to train your dragon and The Nightmare Before Christmas.

Music: I am all over the place from Twenty One Pilots to Volbeat, to The Civil Wars, to Led Zeppelin to CCR to Journey, to Metallica, to Childish Gamnino.

Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Californication, Arrow, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy.

Comics: Deadpool is my FAVORITE!!! Batman, Spiderman, honestly I am way more of a Marvel guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, good friends, Music, Food, water, and physical intimacy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, the next step, and a lot of random things my mind is often on shuffle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends having a few drinks!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book pretty much, what do you wanna know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having a good time, need someone to talk to, are attractive and need company, or are just also looking to meet awesome new people!