Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vinetamour

26 M Pisa, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French, German, Italian, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am a new implant to Italy but and constantly exploring new things of my new home. I am passionate about sports and I'm especially so about rock climbing, slacklining and dancing Lindy Hop. Besides that I love languages, love, freedom, travelling, wisdom and well played provocation.

There's many places I've called home and some will forever have a special place in my heart. If you get along with my kind, I would love to share the beauty of life with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During working hours I'm a full time PhD student.
The rest of the time I am on the road to dance, climb or just for the sake of being on the road. And I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was brought up not to boast about myself. You'll figure out my strengths yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
in Spain:
"You're the craziest german guy I've ever met"

in China:
"你很帅" ("You're very handsome")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I'm an avid reader and whenever possible I prefer to read the original language version. At the moment I read a lot of Murakami, especially since his books are easy to consume in their Italian translation. Also on my nightshelf are Hemingways short stories. Books I savored include Moehringers 'Tender Bar', Gaarders 'Sophies World', several books of Marquez and the LP travel guide for China.

Movies, Shows, etc:
I don't watch much TV and can hardly name a single actor. I enjoy 'How I met your mother' to relax. Movies that I connect with include 'Minuit a Paris', 'Spy Game' and 'Secretary'

Music:
Well I have to say that I freakin love Swing/Electroswing!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Freedom and access to information.
- Lindy Hop and Swing.
- Laughter. Smiling. Those moments when you start laughing out loud because everything is just too surreal.
- Beauty.
- Love, Passion and Sex.
- Sports. I feel so much better when I'm moving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Was she just flirting with me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical friday night. I might be...
- on the road for an extended weekend trip.
- rock climbing at the gym or preferably outdoors.
- dancing/partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I somehow manage to have a dark mind and still be a kind person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are a cool girl. I'm easy to be with.
- You want to break a stereotype/taboo/cliché. I'm all yours!
- You know Russian/Farsi/other useful language and think we could be best friends on an overland road trip from Europe through central Asia into China and beyond...
- You want to dance with me. Lindy Hop! Or fancy helping me freshen up my Salsa?
- You think we match in some other way.