Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Manila, Philippines Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 4:05am
Asian, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English, Hebrew, Tagalog
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would absolutely love a good conversation, I actually collect them. I love to find things that are rare and then enjoy the hell out of them. I am still doing a lot of traveling with work right now, so I am in and out of the states. I love having fun, but also hold strong beliefs about the way people should be treated. A mix of curiosity and strong convictions has made for a pretty adventurous life so far. I enjoy building relationships with fun, intelligent, curious, sincere, and passionate people so this seemed like a good idea; we'll see. lol. Addicted to learning; half of my travels over the last ten years have been in pursuit of learning or discovering something: a language, religion, a people, something new about myself,.... I am always seeking to better myself and become well versed in something new. I know what I believe for the most part in life and my direction and goals are a reflection of this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I came up with a list of things I wanted to accomplish with my life back in college and I have been working hard knocking them off like a bucket list ever since.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...finding myself stranded in new countries with little money, a local beer, and a dancing mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: 1493, The Guns of August, O'Jerusalem, Economics in One Lesson, A Brief History of Time, The Traveler, Basic Economics, Applied Economics, Long Walk to Freedom

Currently Reading: The Hard Thing About Hard Things

Favorite movies: Contact, Marathon Man, Terminator, Terminator 2, Almost Famous, Die Hard, Die Hard with a Vengeance, Before Sunset, The Departed, Thirteen Days, Cocaine Cowboys, The Godfather, City of God, The Namesake, A Time to Kill, Chef, Return to Paradise, Clear and Present Danger
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shirt on my back
A new idea
Good friends and family
and a faithful God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Attempting to conquer the world! ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on how much we're drinking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you are looking for some kick ass friends. Drinks, dancing, conversation, laughs,...and someone awesome to go rock climbing, to a museum, or a bookstore with. I am not looking to date right now or build a romantic relationship. Very busy with work and family but I would love to make new friends as I have just moved back into town.