Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vinny429

26 M Marlboro, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty easy going. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I primarily grew up in New Jersey, but I’ve spent a lot of my time in New York. I like being with friends, I love going out to new places and learning new things. I give 110% to into everything I try or do. I love to cook or bake. Cookies, crepes, pasta, steak anything Ill cook it. Music is a big part of me, I mess around with a few instruments. I go to concerts as much as I can. Driving for me is very relaxing it clears my head of any stress. I have 4 tattoos, 1 on my back, 1 on my chest, and pretty much 2 half sleeves (1 still in progress) I am not a big sports fan, but I love hockey. I am a rangers fan but I also like the devils, if the rangers play the devils I want the rangers to win...I'm really bad at these things sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an operations manager for a poster company. I used to be a network field technician for an IT company in NYC
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Fixing things, and Googling things I don't know how to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This can range, I've been told its my height the most
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all movies with a good plot. Easy Rider to Tron, but there hasn’t been a very good movie release in many years....
TV shows I am pretty picky, I enjoy any of the CSI shows, Suits, Pawn Stars.
My iTunes library contains almost 30,000 songs. Music is a big passion of mine, from Johnny Cash to Deadmau5 I’ll listen to almost anything.
I’ll try any food once, if I like it Ill eat it again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Food (I love to eat)
Beach
Cars/driving
Technology
Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music
Cars
Crafty Projects
and a lot of random things that just pop in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the very very occasional "chick flick" lmfao
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't need to drink everyday, and if you don't have to go to a club every week. If you can hold both random pointless conversations and intelligent. Your actually driven toward a goal. you love music.