Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vinoculture

40 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A mystery, wrapped up in an enigma.

That's not me at all. I'm pretty open about things. You will always know where you stand with me because I am honest to a fault. I say what's on my mind and I appreciate when others do the same.

I try and have the most fun and see the positive in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! Sadly, most of us have to work for a living. But for me, I feel that work is what I do so that I can enjoy the rest of my life. It's the things I do outside of the workplace that define me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Roller derby, knitting, and having a good time.

It's true, I've won a few awards at both knitting and roller derby.

I'm also really good at day drinking but time doesn't typically allow for that. Sad, really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my sparkly (read sarcastic) personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will be honest and tell you I don't typically go to the movies, or watch movies. When people make movie references, I rarely get them. Not that I hate the movies, I just don't have much excuse to go.

My new FAVE(!) is Orange Is The New Black on Netflix! I think Pipes is going to be spending WAY more than a year in prison.

I love, love, LOVE live music. Especially live blues. I try and attend a few music festivals each year. Including some wacky ones like accordion festivals and the like.

With food, I'm pretty easy going. I'll try anything once. I do eat vegetables, fruit, nuts, meat and the like. Did I mention that menudo is my middle name?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, fun, my knitting needles and yarn (that counts as one right?), some alone time, some quality time with the one I care about, and good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Roller Derby, is it almost time to leave work, do I have any clean socks?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either home, or I'm at my favorite pub catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a few short term goals and I'm on my way to achieving them.

Vague, yes. But true.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you also wonder why Jive and Esperanto aren't language options.

Where's your chutzpah? Send a message already!

Oh, and you should also message me if you know how to play Bid Whist or Euchre, but especially Bid Whist.