Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Ukiah, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:10am
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love running over to the coast for diving and surfing. I play and coach sports, work out and stay active - anything outdoors and especially in the water. I'm a certified scuba instructor and taught in SoCal for about 10 years. I love kids and have mine 50% of the time.

My passions:
Good food
Good wine (I run a large winery...)
Hosting dinner parties
Anything in the water
Exploring new places (near and far)
Witty banter

I'm excited and open to what life serves up next!

I am also a bit old-fashioned, chivalrous, and know how to be a man (what's wrong with holding a door open anyway?).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my house, raising my kids half a mean abalone piccata.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remodeling and building most anything
Making kids laugh (and adults too)
Being a nature geek
Catching dinner
Having fun and making you laugh!
Name That Tune
Holding my breath underwater
Being appreciative of those I love
Cooking something tasty from whatever is in the
Wine and calling BS on wine pretense
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height at 6'5 (you'll never lose me unless you want to...), my sense of humor (see above), and my blue/green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all kinds of music and especially live shows. Classic Rock, 80's, 90's, Reggae, Ska, Cool Sinatra type lounge music, classical, pop, some old metal, hair bands, Flogging Molly anyone?
Food? Yes please. Love all kinds. Sushi...yep. Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, French, good old BBQ, whatever. Oh and the Manhattan with the huge ice cube at The Buckeye.
Movies - mostly comedies lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. Endorphins
3. Nature and the water - preferably clear and warm!
4. Laughs and Affection
5. Board shorts and flip flops
6. A hot shower and a comfy bed
Bonus - hammock in the summer, fireplace in the winter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new adventures are to come and who will join me
How to eat healthy and fit in my gym/exercise time
Clear water
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the could be a wine event, or simply relaxing with a rental movie and a glass on the couch (perks of the job!). Maybe cooking dinner with friends, heading to San Francisco for some good food (Dosa?), or live music, putting my feet up by the pool in the summer, playing with the kids, heading out on a road trip, you name it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost died playing intercollegiate rugby. True story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have developed the inside as much or more than the outside...
I've definitely earned my stripes as a man. I'm interested in a mature, well-developed relationship with a woman of uncommon character who truly know who she is and what she wants.