Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Saint Paul, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:00pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love playing the viola! This is my main gig. I love learning new things and trying new things. I've traveled to four continents, have made my own cheese, recently bought a bike and am already tinkering with it. I am always thinking of the next journey or experience. I have lots of ideas about what will be next...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance musician, picking up as wide a variety of fun gigs as I can. I also teach a lot of private lessons, and daily enjoy working with my amazing and sometimes hilarious students. To get a break from thinking about work, I'm learning to sew and stretch myself out with yoga.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing the viola, kitchen alchemy, salsa and latin dancing (well, maybe a little out of practice now…), dog sitting (cats are cute, but I'm allergic).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows? My easy-going laugh, perhaps...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently read a rambling biography about J.S. Bach, Le Morte d'Arthur. I love non-fiction, science and history in particular, that tells a good story, and also never get tired of Dickens. I also like books that are fast reads and don't require a lot of intellectual commitment. :)

You'll rarely find me actually watching a TV, but I have been recently enjoying watching Inspector Morse, an old BBC mystery series - back to the 80s!

I love live music! Classical and Latin music are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Viola - we spend so much time together!
Family - these people are in my corner. And vice versa. :)
A well-equipped kitchen - this is where the magic happens.
Church - a community of people and place of peace that I couldn't do without.
Public radio - it keeps me sharp!
Did I say viola already?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a gig? At home cooking? Anything is possible, though Friday is often a work night...