Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

violethoney

27 F New Castle, DE

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**JUST A NOTE** Don't be offended if I don't get back to you right away!! I get like a bazillion messages on here and try to respond asap but will block or delete you if I'm not interested, sorry!! Just trying to be time-efficient.**
...
About Me:
I'm a little complicated...intelligent, funny, insightful, fairly witty, loyal, and I like to take care of my man (NOT in a monetary way though, lol, so go get a job!!). I am a professional actress, model, and dancer. I like to learn and experience new things, and I am really not into taking myself seriously (can be quite self-depricating at times). That being said, I am also well-read, deep, and very thoughtful. I am very much into working out and eating healthy, and would expect the same of my partner...at the same time, looks is not everything, and I am way more interested in substance than bravado.

Although I have refined my outgoing social skills, (somewhat...I still have my awkward moments...), I am actually rather introverted and private by nature, and kind of a homebody. I don't drink, and you really will pretty much NEVER find me in a bar or club unless I'm booked for an event.

I am looking to meet an honest, intelligent, confident man who knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid to go after it. I genuinely try to conduct myself as a lady, so I expect to be treated with respect. My ideal date is a nice dinner in a relaxed atmosphere, coffee or tea, going for walks, watching movies...whatever is fun and laid-back and allows for conversation ;) I am always interested in experiencing new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing my professional acting and modeling career, working as a dancer to support myself, saving money for my future and seeking out new and exciting opportunities in all areas of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing
cleaning
dancing
being a total goof-ball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sexy GLASSES!!...and my smile. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Road Less Traveled; Frankenstein; People of the Lie; Rebecca; lots of books on psychology and self-growth

Movies: Batman, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, The Shining, ANCHORMAN; 2001: A Space Odyssey; Fargo; Happy Gilmore; The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou; As Good As It Gets; The DEPARTED HOLY SH*T!!! Scarface, etc...comedies, thrillers, not-excessively-violent movies, documentaries...

TV Shows: The Tim & Eric Show, Great Job!!!; South Park; The Simpsons; Chapelle Show; American Dad

Music: Everything. Yeah. Everything. A few favorites: NIN!!! Prince, The Time, Depeche Mode, The Cure, Radiohead, Rob Zombie, Phil Collins, Cameo, George Michael, RHCP, old Coldplay, old Dave Matthews Band, Rolling Stones, misc. rap & r&b...

Food: I really try to eat a lot of healthy food--fresh fruits & veggies, and lean proteins (gotta keep the model figure, ya know...). I especially like Italian and Mexican foods. Chili is good. Also have a weak spot for desserts...ice cream, cannolis, cheesecake...yeahhHHH
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My macbook
my meds (ESP my adderall & amino acids!!!)
black eye liner & fake lashes
the gym
my glasses (really...that would be bad, I'm blind as a bat)
water...??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Inviting each day with a renewed attitude; setting daily goals that will lead me to my mid-term goals, and ultimately my over-all life goals. I think a lot about how to better myself and continue to grow and develop as a unique, purposeful driven individual; I think a lot about my career, business ideas, and the re-launching my website.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting here doing mind-numbing crap, and watching Lifetime movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a big fan of psychotherapy, and have put myself through seven years...and still going!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a SINGLE, HETEROSEXUAL, mature man interested in getting to know me, and potentially DATING ME. Must be employed, must have a brain, must not have hobbies that include "Beer!", "Beer pong!" or "I'm so awesome I don't need hobbies".

I'm not here for chat buddies or bffs, and certainly no one-night stands or casual sex. I am looking to date, and, potentially, find a long-term relationship.

So...let's get on with the show!!

No sissies allowed.