Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Farmington, NM Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44-60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 13
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a GREAT person. I have it all - I don't remember where I put it, but I did have it altogether at one time! Lol!

Just kidding! I'm a single woman looking to mingle with a nice guy. Not into one night stands (whatever that entails) but the thought is not too pleasant. I am a confident lady who likes to laugh and have fun.

I love being around people and attempt to make people feel at home- no matter where I'm at. I love going to movies, don't mind sitting quietly and reading a book or watching a game on TV. I like horse racing and have enjoyed car races - especially jet fueled races(mmm so loud)!!!

I'm thinking of writing a dating questionnaire to help people navigate through Internet dating sites, because you never know who someone really is...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard and like to paint. I'm remodeling my home a little at a time. So I hang out at Home Improvement stores.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving deeply! Cooking! And making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm ten feet tall! Not really, but I do have confidence in who I am. It tends to give the impression that I know what's what and people are drawn to that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kind of music. I'm listening to Air Supply! Yes, I can sing all the songs! I like anything that makes you feel good. I'm good with salsa music and like some of the latest pop songs. I like to slow dance and swing with country. And I mop to Rock and Roll!

I make awesome dinners. And my future Son in law loves my dessert experiments!
I like to try all kinds of food- ok- no live fish or bugs! But I'm up for a challenge.

I have had a love for books all my life so there's always one around me. Thank God for a Kindle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Seems silly to list so little!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in life. What I want in a new relationship and why I haven't written that questionnaire yet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing cards with my friends. Learning to dance the waltz again or going to a movie. I don't know - do you have plans for me on Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't like MEAN people!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to talk.