Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

violetsparks

41 F Littleton, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, energetic, sometimes nutty, creative but logical woman looking for a great guy. I am witty and can have a sharp sense of humor, enjoy plays on words, indoor and outdoor activities equally, do not watch much TV, workout at least a few times a week. I love trying new things and pushing my limits.

I have lived in the Denver area for over 20 years, so can’t say I’m new to town. However, I can be a decent tour guide and love exploring new places.

I am an IT analyst by trade and love my job. I work on software requirements, assist in prioritizing projects, deal with escalated customer issues and generally try to make the world a better place. After all the crappy jobs I’ve had, I am happy to be where I am!! And yes, I probably can fix your computer, but I’d really rather not.

I’m looking for a great guy who has an interesting life and wants to share it with someone who has some similar interests. He is stable, loyal, funny and smart enough to keep up with me. Hopefully, some level of physical fitness and learning have places in his life.

Warning: I am the lady with the red pen. +10 points for proper grammar, spelling and apostrophe usage. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying improving my photography, yoga, and ballroom dance skills! Also like hiking, travel (local and international), reading, cooking....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Casual dinner parties for friends. I always say it’s a potluck and then end up making more than enough food for the people who are attending, just because it’s fun. I also love baking cakes from scratch when I have guests!

I would like to think I’m good at photography. I certainly love using my camera and have finally learned to use it in full manual mode. Yay!!

Learning new things, as long as they aren’t sports.

I can’t say that I’m a *fantastic* ballroom dancer, but I am a good social dancer. I continue to take private lessons to improve my skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be reserved, and I think I come off a lot more serious than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tons of favorite books—read comedies, histories, true crime, sci fi, mysteries, etc. Currently reading a book about the
American Revolution. It’s actually much more interesting than it sounds.

TV-generally history, documentaries, learning related. I do occasionally watch dramas and comedies but I tend to get bored of regular TV, and don’t really care for ‘reality’ shows. I also enjoy British comedy (like Little Britain).

Music--wide range here—dance music obviously, but also new wave, gothic/industrial (on occasion), Ella Fitzgerald and some old jazz, classical, some top 40, but not really into country or rap music.

Food--love exploring food! Also love Indian, Thai, pho, and the usual Japanese (but not sushi), Chinese, Italian, some French, Mexican, etc. Don’t really care for Ethiopian food, though…I think the soggy sour bread gets to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camera
Dancing
Pets
Travel
Laughter
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
History, why things are the way they are, how something works, world events, how societies have changed over time, why that person does that weird thing they do. How I’m going to fill out this profile and sound like the relatively normal person I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies—I go through social phases where I may be out dancing or going out with friends, and then sometimes I’m home relaxing alone or with a friend or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be very sentimental. When I watch kids' movies, I will uncontrollably tear up....it's embarrassing...it's REALLY embarrassing when I'm at the theater with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like smart, nerdy, curvy girls
You love ballroom dancing
You found this profile mildly entertaining
You are looking for a great single girl who is fun and loyal