Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Turku, Finland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 7" (1.70m)
Special Diet
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Somewhat), Finnish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Possibly eccentric girl. Living with two adorable cats. Former university student of finnish literature and have been also librarian student. Now on a journey of finding my own path.

Trying to be do-gooder yet having kind of dark picture of the world. Gothic.

Likes to express herself by appearance. Mostly wears a skirt or a dress. Obsessed with purple. Fond of body modifications such as tattoos and piercings.

This year started to go vegan yet have been a vegetarian for a long time.

Highly sensitive stargazer, a dreamer, kind and empathetic person. Likes to get to know new people and have long conversations yet needs her own quiet time because is actually introverted. Thoughtful and might be a bit silent at first but when starting to trust to another opens up. Liberal person. Easily excitable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Regularly meeting friends, talking and drinking coffee, cooking, experimenting with new vegan recepies, dreaming and thinking, reading, petting my cats, watching series, being in touch with people on social media and being on phone, listening to music, listening to silence and breathing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Persistence. Eye for colours. At least I was someday good at analyzing literature. Escapism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tove Jansson, Ray Loriga, Johanna Sinisalo, Sofi Oksanen, Anne Rice, Sylvia Plath, Eeva-Liisa Manner, A.W.Yrjänä, Oscar Wilde, Neil Gaiman, Ursula K. le Guin etc.

Movies: Moulin Rouge!, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Requiem for a dream, Edward Scissorhard, The Matrix, The Hunger game, Dancer in the dark, Velvet Goldmine, Avatar, The Crow, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, 500 days of Summer etc.

Shows: True blood, Dexter, Breaking bad, Six feet under, Twin Peaks etc.

Music: The Cure, Varjo, Viola, The Sisters of Mercy, Nick Cave, Depeche Mode, Björk, CMX, Musta paraati, PMMP, Manic Street Preachers, The Smiths, Placebo, Magenta skycode, Mew, Apulanta, Lama, Nirvana, Marilyn Manson, Siouxsie And The Banshees, The Birthday Massacre, Killing Joke etc.

Food: Basic homemade vegan food. When rarely eating out chinese and thai but not too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
art, self-expression, own space, companion, senses, dreaming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
outfits, animal rights, psychological issues, feelings, relationships, identity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
renting a movie and buying some candy from a video rental shop nearby. Lighting up some candles and incense sticks, having tea, relaxing, watching that movie thought nowadays have been missing company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me and we have something in common. But feel free to.