Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

violindork22

23 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an English Lit. major at the University of Florida, and I just moved back to Gainesville from South Florida. Right now, I'm craving some kind of adventure! I don't know where to or what I will do when I get there, but trips like those always turn out to be the most memorable experiences. I'm really in to music. I play violin and would love to meet someone who knows how to play an instrument. Or someone who can sing and isn't too shy to sing for me. I'd like to think I'm getting more into art, though I admittedly know little about it yet haha I'm always up for something.
What I’m doing with my life
School and work, all day err' day
I’m really good at
Music. Violin mostly. I dabble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall, so I guess people notice that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Southern Gothic American Lit; Cormac McCarthy and Flannery O'Connor. A good mystery novel is always welcome as well. And I have to mention Harry Potter of course! As for music, I'm always on the look out for different things. I try to get out of my comfort zone a lot. I guess that's good advice for music and life.
True Detective, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, House of Cards.
The six things I could never do without
Ok, the obvious ones are food and music. I know, I'm so original.
I couldn't live with out a bike, I've been biking everywhere lately and I don't know how I ever lived without one for so long. And some kind of musical instrument because I love to make music! People would be a big one too. I love my alone time, but I need to be social some times too. And as for the last one, I need to have something to work on! I like having projects or things to keep me busy!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You know, what am I going to do with my life; why are we here; is there a God. All that good stuff.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You play an instrument, are an artist, or just want to show me what's what in the Ft. Lauderdale/ Miami area.