Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

violjso

29 Manassas, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am starting my third year as a 5th grade Strings teacher.

When I am not doing the music thing, I enjoy playing tennis, being outside/hiking, frisbee golf, cooking, and if my surroundings permit, carpentry. I built a 7 sided end table and it doesn't look awful!

I've often wondered what I would do for a living if I weren't a music teacher- probably try my hand at being a chef.

I actually kind of miss manual labor now that I have an adult job. I've worked in the Jcrew distribution center, Kmart, and a violin/carpentry shop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a 5th grade Strings Teacher in PWCS and also teaching privately at Contemporary Music Center.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing intentions when they are not necessarily spoken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a smartass. Then they realize I'm a lovable smartass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include "Musicophilia" by Oliver Sacks, most books by Michael Crichton, and I recently started reading Ayn Rand (for its entertainment value- I'm not afraid that communism is taking over). Also, Blindness by Jose Saramago.

I can enjoy most movies depending on my mood.

Breaking Bad and Dexter have held my interest recently in the realm of tv. Archer. Walking Dead. Game of Thrones. Bob's Burgers. I'm watching Burn Notice right now, but I'm not proud of it.

Music: mostly "classical" music, however I also enjoy Jazz and Bluegrass, but know little about them. I can listen to more recent music, but so much of it is terrible I choose to avoid it unless someone points me in a particular direction.

Food- My favorites are Korean, Indian, and Vietnamese (pho). But I love all things food. Except olives.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My violin
4. Music making in general
5. Nature/Outdoors
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I SHOULD be doing with my time that I am not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends who also live in the area, or cooking or reading or making use of my Netflix account with a bottle of wine or beer or bourbon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like clubs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't know. Give it a shot. We'll go from there.