Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

viperdeere

27 Odessa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very sarcastic person which before you judge is actually a good thing because my sarcasm is what makes me a funny person to talk to, i work at walmart as the hardware/ paint specialist, i hope to hear from someone that shares some of my interests.

Kik messenger: viperdeere (same as this username)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like i said above in the self summary, i work at walmart for the time being but im looking to get into a college to study computers, im really not sure if i wanna study hardware or software of the computers and if i wanna be a programmer for computers in automotive applications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good at trouble shooting problems and making things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my funny personallity, and my ability to get along with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like watching Operation Repo, hardcore pawn, combat pawn, pawn stars, american pickers and lizard lick towing. as for movies it usually either comedy or horror, I like the fast and furious series along with transformers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. a job
2. electricity
3. cell phone
4. computer
5. things i tinker with in my shop
6. transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what could have been and what is, and also the future and where i will be in 20 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually having a bonfire at my house with some friends or doing something fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, my life is an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in chating with me, hanging out or whatever