Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

viperlt1

24 M Johnston, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey i'm Steve and im 23. I love to go out and have a good time, get crazy occasionally, but mostly like to party at home or at a friends house. Family is also very important to me. I love to drive and race and ride my bike. I have raced karts/cars since I was 10 but also play soccer and love volleyball on the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still going to school, got my associates but couldn't pick a major so I took some time off.
I valet park cars at a few places 6 days a week.
I also have a plow truck so anytime it snows I get to go out and push snow, which I love. It's kind of peaceful to be out at 4am in the middle of a blizzard with no one else in the road just jammin out haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at driving/racing. It has been my life since I was 10. I have done many race schools and traveled all over the country to compete. I also like to dabble with cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my 2 different color eyes. Haha they are green and blue and pretty rare.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies are The Town, Gone in 60 Seconds, Limitless. Some great TV shows are White Collar, The New Girl, Royal Pains, The Big Bang Theory, family guy, american dad, cleveland show, south park, duck dynasty and many more. I love most foods like chicken, steak, veggies, snacks ect. And for music I like rap and hip-hop, some rock and a lot of songs on the radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, food, my street bike, a pet (cat or dog) and my car!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can get a job driving the cars in those new car commercials haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until about 10 then normally hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good story lol it involves a young me, an escalator, and my pants.... 😳
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your a nice girl looking to have a nice conversation or if you want to play volleyball on Sundays!! .... or party on Saturdays... or cook together... or just hang out... or just if you want to.