Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

viragoxy

24 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a graduate student interested in meeting interesting folks. This "online dating thing" is very new to me. In fact, I was vehemently against online dating until I opened up my last relationship. I hope to meet someone who is OK with polyamory and all things queer . Getting to know me through messaging is best. These little boxes aren't the most telling things in the world.

I identify as queer, but there isn't a box for that lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduate school, pets, and my open relationship take up a big chunk of my time. I'd like to work on getting in shape and new intellectual pursuits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, debating, debating, writing, and living.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tealish/green and fuchsia rose dreads!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Angela's Ashes, A Handmaid's Tale, Sistah Vegan, Animal Farm, The Stranger, Harry Potter series, When Darkness Falls, The Ethical Slut, Y: The Last Man, The Walking Dead and more

Movies: I Saw the Devil, Equilibrium, American Psycho, Bowling for Columbine, Donnie Darko, The Shawshank Redemption, American Beauty, Requiem for a Dream, Cowboy Bebop the Movie, and more

Shows: Heroes, True Blood, The Walking Dead, The Misadventures of Awkward Black Girl and trashy reality shows

Food: Vegan stuff, Thai food, Ethiopian Food, Vietnamese food, Indian food, Soul food, Japanese Food, Chinese food, and just about anything vegany delicious

Music: The Weeknd, Drake, The Eagles, Metallica, Lamb of God, Darkest Hour, Between the Buried and Me, Glassjaw, Sia, Emarosa, Circa Survive, Sia, Zero 7, Architects, Dance Gavin Dance, Messhugah, A Perfect Circle, Tool, ratchet music, and way too much to keep typing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, sex, food, love, joy, and shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
.... how to spend my time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or out on the town
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are truly interested in getting to know me.