Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

virginiahill

44 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Space camp
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It is certainly hard to talk about yourself and lets face it, 99.9% of people wont even read this if they are not attracted to the picture above. In my defense, I take an awful picture but felt it was only fair to share one. I am a very laid back person, I like to meet new people, have a few beers, laugh and just have a good time. I find myself not very interested in very intense people, although interesting to be around at times, if you cant laugh at yourself or be silly sometimes we probably wont get along too well. I have a full time professional career, I am very busy during the day with work and like to spend my evenings and weekends having fun and laughing as much as possible. I love to travel, whether it is across the country or packing up the car for a day trip I'm your gal. I suppose it would be too much to ask to find the love of my life on OKC, I believe people come into our lives for a reason and I am always intrigued to find out the reason why. I don't think we ever really know what is going to happen until we meet someone in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working too much and traveling whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Heavy lifting
being a friend
listening
Trying new things
Being honest
doing what I say I am going to do
Making people laugh
Giving advice, although not so good at taking my own.
Telling the truth.
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
I would like to say it is my smile, beautiful eyes and wonderful personality but if I was being truthful I would have to say my boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sons of anarchy, boardwalk empire, masters of sex, The walking dead, American horror story. Really anything that has some blood, action and is not a chick flick.

I enjoy reading anything that will teach me something.

I like action flicks and comedy, i have the sense of humor of a 12 year old boy.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Good friends
My dog
Fireball
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to music, hanging out with friends or sitting on my couch with my dog watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be a pretty open book, I guess it would depend on what you think is private. Ask me anything.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 29–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are not afraid of a strong willed woman who may be a little too honest and direct sometimes, you are not up tight or if you just feel like it. New friends are always good. :) happy hunting.

If you are flaky, a liar or looking for someone to amuse you when you have nothing else to do, please move on. I am not interested in wasting my time.