Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:05pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Graduated from university
Seeing Someone
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
EADDENDUM: I'm much more likely to answer a short, sweet message than I am to answer one filled with "stuff and fluff". I'm not looking for anything other than a physical-sexual partner/partners.

I am Bi-sexual, NOT bi-curious. Which means I've been in relationships with women and love women and men. I DESPISE the term "bi curious".

I can be as kinky as you wanna be or pretty vanilla. It's all about the connection, the conversation, that thing with someone that goes "click".

I love tattoos, I have about 8. A few are reminders of past loves and I will eventually have my entire left side inked.

I believe that "omitting" things is the same as lying, except you're only pretending to yourself, not to those around you. Usually, when I ask you a question, it's because I already know the answer and I'm waiting for you to show your true colors. I do not believe in monogamy and I do believe that what's good for the goose is good for the gander. I don't believe in marriage but I do believe in being in a committed relationship and an open relationship can be committed if the other person truly understands what it means to "have your back".

I am a professional, intelligent, well-traveled woman. I love my job, I love life and I've done just about everything you can think of.

I love sex, I think women are gorgeous and I love masculine men. I enjoy BDSM. I'm kinkier than you could ever be and can play with the best of them. I am not opposed to "one night stands" :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, my career, Seattle and the anticipation of meeting someone new!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very out-going and start conversations with random strangers, usually excusing myself with, "I'm from the East coast, we are pretty obnoxious".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My two older kids are musicians. I have no ear, can't sing worth beans, but love to pretend I can.

I love everything from abba to Zappa!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My three children- other than that I've learned that everything is expendable, nothing means anything and everything means whatever you wish it to mean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How amazing humans are, some of the most wonderful advise comes from the strangest of relationships.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a partner for sex, physical contact, lots of touching and semi-decent massages. :-)
If you enjoy dancing. Bonus points if you have some semblance of rhythm on the dance floor.