Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Irvine, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-59
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 20
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Special Diet
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me; I am Michael a Virgo born in the Year of the Dragon in the City of Orange and raised in El Toro and Irvine. If you know what it's like to grow up in OC during the 50's, 60's and 70's then you may know what type of person I am.

Life; it's been said that no one really wants to know what you use to do or what you have accomplished in the past, they only want to know what you are doing today and I am not doing very much anymore.

Future; I am a homebody longing for the day when I can retire with that companion we all dream is out there who would fulfill all or most of my fantasies.

Love; I have never been "In Love", never known a woman I would take a bullet for without hesitation.

Women; a kindhearted, somewhat mentally gifted woman with some pulchritude qualities would be good for starters.

Sex; is it really that important to a relationship as people say it is?

Sports; I watch the Olympic games selectively. I will never watch over payed athlete's or spend money to watch an over priced professional team.

Profession; I thinks it's rude to make this one of the first questions you ask a stranger, it's a surreptitious way to fiscally categorize people.

Dating strangers; I do not have one good experience to share here.

Spontaneity; never!

Something wild; may be my military service, Special Forces 'Green Berets' engineer paratrooper.

Dancing; never but with a good explanation.

Alcohol, cigarettes and pot; one I do with a passion, one because it taste good and the other I could never find a reason for starting.

Travel; I tend to gravitate toward historical and natural places, never Las Vegas like attractions!

Reading; I try to read 2-3 books a month but that is not always possible.

You; like to do what I like to do, it's really that simple.

Us; find enough of common interest to build a relationship on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Inhaling and Exhaling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You tell me after you get to know me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing that I know of, never had anyone say to me that the first thing they noticed about me was...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's wait to talk about these things because I am a voracious reader and movie watcher, (TCM) fan. My favorite food is free food. Music; Bach to rock.

Tool, Korn, NIN, Smashing Pumpkins, Hendrix, Beatles, Pink Floyd, Classical, Tori Amos, Loreena Mckinnett, Kate Bush, Movie Musicals, Bauhaus, Ramones, Ronettes, Crystals, Early U2, Early Black Sabbath, Metallica, Early Bowie, Stooges, Chocolate Watchband, The Who, Early Bob Dylan, Yardbirds, Zappa
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, Books, Free Time, Family, Good Friends, Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching something from my DVD collection, I own thousands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Rarely drink never smoked cigs but I am a weekend only pot smoker and yes I have a prescription.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If there is a common interest or passion that you do alone that could be enhanced if experienced with another.