Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

virgogreen1380

34 F Sneads, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to hang out the beach.Im an amazing cook. I like to ride around and play pool.Bonfires are always fun to do when the weather cools off.I enjoy chillin with my friends, having a drink or lunch.looking for a gentlemen. I want someone who opens doors for me and wants to hold my hand when we go out places. a good sense of humor. I am funny and straight-forward.I will tell you the truth.I love going to the movies. My hair is shorter because I cut it for the summer. I love to sit and just goof off with people and get to know their personality. I think that guys should have manners and still say yes mam and no mam, but still be able to cut up like a good ol' southern boy can. Not a big drinker, but a few now and then is cool. Not much to do where I live so usually go to Tallahassee and hang with my girls. I may be short, but I know how to hold my own. I am usually very even tempered.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a job that won't drive me insane. Helping my family out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
board games,sewing-I can make quilts -I make great fried chicken,desserts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weird sense of humor and can be brutally honest, nice eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love going to the movies,crime novels,James Patterson books.I listen to anything from country to rap to classical to rock - garth brooks, ludacris, red hot chili peppers, queen, muse, bach...and the list goes on. I love italian and mexican food.I like any branch of the CSI series, Bones,Fringe,Glee. Little Nickey,Ghostbusters, Spaceballs, Star Wars, Robin Hood: Men In Tights,Old black & white movies, Open Range,Twilight,and the Harry Potter movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books,family,knited jacket,socks,music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, how to help my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile, if you are not completely hung up on looks alone, if you have common sense and can carry on an intellegent conversation.