Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

virgoguy81

32 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
fun loving and outgoing guy who like to goof around and enjoy the moments of life as it comes..I graduated last year with my PhD in computer Engineering from University of Florida and moved up here in the Danbury, CT area to start my new job as a software architect, although I don't know anyone here. Looking for a sweet down to earth girl who would like to get to know me, share the happy and sad moments of life and do some fun activities in this area like exploring the city, going for outdoor adventures like skiing, camping, and indoors as well like bowling, pool, clubs or bars (always good to have a change :)..

I am doing research in the area of future of wireless networks, information hiding and security, encryption and DRM issues.

I am looking for a girl who is nice and caring and has similar interests as mine, appreciates what I am doing in life and be genuine and honest about everything. Please message me only if you are looking for a long term potential and not a one night stand kind of thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a stable career in Engineering, more towards security and cryptography..
see my homepage for more details about my research:

http://www.cise.ufl.edu/~makumar

recently wrote a book on information hiding. check it out on amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Steganography-Steganalysis-JPEG-Images-Statistical/dp/3847318683/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1325736272&sr=8-1
I’m really good at
making people laugh, my research, my passion for life, keeping close friends, and thinking too much sometimes
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am indian from india and not the red indian :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
indian, mexican, italian and thai are my fav cuisine..
I dont really read a lot of books except my research papers.
I love action, sci-fi, comedy and good drama.
tv series:- family guy, simpsons, cleveland show, futurama, seinfeld, forensic files, the universe, planet earth, modern marvels, anything on discovery, animal planet or history channel
The six things I could never do without
My parents and siblings,
knowledge
love and passion
air, food, water, mother earth
laptop with internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do with my research
how to help and contribute for poor and orphan kids
education system for the kids
how to protect our mother earth from greenhouse effect
our evolution
my parents and family who are back in India
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, watching some movies, going to a bar sometimes, pool, bowling, or something adventurous
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open person. feel free to ask me anything
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are a sweet down to earth girl looking for someone nice and cool.