Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

virgosj09

33 F San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty much - down-to-earth, caring and dorky person with flaws of simpleness & shyness at first with a twist of sarcastic humor. Also I can be open minded and really be serious when needed to be.

I'm always looking for the next exciting thing to do - whether it's just walking or driving (in the neighborhood, to the park, into the woods, coastal), near or very far... it will be fun - don't care how new or old, boring or dirty it is - just willing to try at least once or again :P! You will be in good company, hopefully! :P

My goal is to find someone that i can call him my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
doing something that is best for me at the moment...

finishing up my bucket list....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Being me. Being a good friend. Randomness
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. Flip Flops! I always bring my shoes along if needed.
2. People are wowed by my looks and age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Kite Runner, The Steve Job, and many more

Movie: Crash, Avatar, and many more

TV Shows: Law & Order SVU, the big bang theory, Kings of Thrones, Diner-Drives-Dives-in and many more

Concert-Shows: anything with Cirque Du Soliel! or entertaining!

Music: anything from classical, pop, rock, alternative, ect ect ect - as long it has a beat!

Food: Top 3 are - Thai, Japanese (Sushi & Ramen) and anything sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my family and friends
2) a good book! Sudoku!
3) Gummy Bears / Boba tea
4) flip flops!
5) costco
6) TBD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's my next travel destination will be at, my listful bucket list to finish and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home or somewhere with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tbd!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want too.