Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

virre_

33 Stockholm, Sweden Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently), Esperanto (Poorly), C++ (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This might describe me a bit, two summers ago, I randomly went into a music store and got a Mandolin because it sounded fun to learn. Have I learnt, no, I still only know a few chords, just as my guitar playing is on a few chords more then fifteen years later.

I work as a developer, I am good with computers, I understand computers, I do not understand people.

For the people who is into Meyer-Briggs tests (I am not really,but I taken the test a few times), my results seems to be INTP (Some times INTJ results, but INTP more often), this means I suck at starting relationships and also just gives hints not act.

I define myself as a feminist and buddhist, I am a feminist and vegan and I do not drink.

I am looking for a relationship of true love, stability and security, listening and talking to each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to change the world to the better, but life have thrown curve-balls all through life so parts of me just want to live a good life, with a stable living situation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers is my living, I should be good at photography and writeing as it is stuff I often do in my spare time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably length, but I do not know. I am to shy to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Lord of The Rings , The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy, Terry Pratchett, The Dharma Bums and oh so much more

I am not a movie kind of person.

My taste in music is diverse from straight-edge hardcore to folk music, from goatrance to classical to, oh so much more.

I enjoy food that I make, I am vegan so vegan food it is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hugs, computer, buscard, goban, floorball goalkeeper mask and something else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cultures impact on relationships, and sexism and all the other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home washing clothes and watching På Spåret, or in The Friendly Local Gamestore playing Magic
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea how dating works, when to message and what etc, you probably have to teach me the social games or just be honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Vegan
Not drinking
Buddhist
Boardgame player
or any of it, or just if you want to.