Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

virtual_kul

29 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself funny, jovial, down to earth, spontaneous, witty, sarcastic at times but though it depends ;).

I own a business and love working for it. I have lived in Australia for about 4 years and also have visited a couple of other countries.

I sometimes just wonder who is after all going to read all this, why can't just someone message if interested and make it easy. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying and making it worth living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bringing a smile on your face
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tell me about it...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Can read anything as far as I find it interesting to me. I love RnB, hip hop, house, club, sometimes techno, (and it goes on). For the movies there is a long list of them...better not to write it. Mexican, Italian and Indian food, which is always on the top of my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Its Just Family and Friends. ( They are not 'things' though)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
philosophical quotes and thoughts......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Am always out on Friday night hanging out with friends, playing pool or some other sport. And if I am not out, I will be browsing up for the best movie which takes awhile and watch it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
admitting here!?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested to know more, to have a conversation, to hang out, have a drink :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!