Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

virtualpants

35 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a game developer in the Nirvana of game developers. I come from Philadelphia, where I got my MS from the University of Pennsylvania in computer graphics. I use roughly zero of it in my current job.

Outside of work, I'm a struggling capoeirista, go dancing as often as I can, and I'm thinking of picking up my guitar again.

Also, let's get this out in the open: I'm not into sports. I think they're incredibly boring. I also think grown men yelling at a television after a play are pathetic. So, there's that.

"If I am not for myself, who will be for me?" --Rabbi Hillel

"Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity." --Seneca

"Do not follow where the path may lead. Go, instead, where there is no path and leave a trail." --Ralph Waldo Emerson

"I saw this wino eating grapes. I was like, "dude, you have to wait." --Mitch Hedberg
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a game company in San Francisco. I spend all day, every day, making sure people's dragons behave themselves. It's a hard life.
I’m really good at
Writing video games, cooking, reaching stuff on high shelves, helping you move, the Running Man, teasing you over IM. I also used to be pretty good at pursuit driving. Ask any of my former passengers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm the sarcastic sort. I blame it on growing up on the East Coast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One book: Naked Pictures of Famous People
One movie: Galaxy Quest
One show: Archer
One musician: UNKLE
One food: Eggs Benedict
The six things I could never do without
6. Smart phone
5. Credit card
4. Contact lenses
3. Internet access
2. Sense of humor
1. My scapula
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make myself better physically, mentally, socially, and responsibly. And whatever happened to pogs. Also, sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends. Sushi and cocktails are usually involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually kinda want to read Fifty Shades of Grey.

Update: Read it, despite your warnings. You were right.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You quote geeky, obscure lines from movies like Airplane, The Hudsucker Proxy, and Waiting for Guffman all the damn time
- You have an artistic hobby/obsession, even if it has nothing to do with your job
- You like to experiment with clothing, hair styles/colors, food, sexual positions, or feng shui, or have been strongly considering it
- You occasionally lapse into your shitty British accent because the situation demands it
- You think that the notion that "a woman's place is in the home" is horseshit
- You're into climbing, dancing, martial arts, fire-spinning, or parkour, or any combination thereof
- When you say, "I'm a geek," you're not apologetic or pretentious, you're proud and loud