Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

virtuousdiva

34 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an INFJ for those of you who are familiar with Myers-Briggs. I'm mostly just awesome. At least I think so.
I mostly just like to have fun. I'm an adult when I have to be, but i'm a dork mostly!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I like to walk, don't much during summer since its so incredibly hot. I am a local whom likes the strip, love to people watch. I'm not much of a large group of people person, but I enjoy getting together with friends for food and karaoke. There are a lot of things I wanna getter better at, and one of them is staying open... mentally :>)
I’m really good at
Entertaining myself, and in the process I seem to entertain others as well. I seem to know almost every song that plays on the radio. I'm really great at karaoke, coloring, I totally stay in the lines, although I like color my puppies hot pink or purple; and I have a great sense of direction, which i will prove by how quickly I ride my bicycle on my Wii. Get most those flags in 5 minutes flat!!! CHALLENGE!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My spunk, that I love to laugh and do it often. People always tell me I have a great smile, and a joy about me. A friend recently told me that she could have had a really stressful day, but once she's around me, she relaxes and forgets what she was stressed about; that's a blessings:>)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Night, Kaffir Boy ,God Don't like Ugly,Tarnish and Masquerade is a book of poetry by one of my favorite modern poets Roger Bonair-Agard and anything written by Laurie Nautoro
Favorite Movies: Color Purple,Little Shop of Horrors,The Wiz Labriynth, and Nightmare before Christmas,Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory,Born into Brothels, great documentary about Indian children born to prostitutes and learn about photography.
Favorite Food: Italian, and I love orange chicken. mmm
The six things I could never do without
God
Lip gloss
Water
Friends & Family
Comfy Jamas
and Lipgloss again
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I paralyze myself with thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watch movies, go to a show to a new watering hole with friends, and some Fridays are spent alone going to the refrigerator every five minutes looking for something to snack on when I know good and well that's there's nothing in there. I also love reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha! I laugh at profiles that have spelling mistakes, actually its a turn-off if I see spelling mistakes in a profile, and then I go read my own profile and I've spelled stuff wrong everywhere. So then I apologize internally to whom ever I've insulted. :>)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Just message me, don't be scared, I'm a precious being, but if you are going to message me, dont just make a comment, show me you have substance, phrases like " hey sexi" or just "hi" are not going to get a response. Talk to me like we are face to face, and I will do the same in return.