Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

viscusofinally

43 F Oxford, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to cook lots of different foods I'm always experamenting with them!!! I just started playing golf on a real golf course its so relaxing I thought I would never b the one
to chase balls around in a little cart!!!!! But I love it!!!! I also enjoy playing pool! I do alot of traveling for my job. that I love so much, it keeps me out of trouble!! I enjoy fishing, but I haven't done to much since my father past away. I dont have anyone to take the fish off the hook!!!!EWWWW!!!
I am very good at organizing homes and decorating rooms with little money!!! I'm gay what can I say!!! Lol!!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good career that I would not change for the world!!! I meet different walks of life everyday!!!! Not the same old office space same old drama!!!! I'm very lucky to work with such a great company!!!! One day I hope to have my own buisness but with the world the way it is right now it is highly unlikely!!!!
I’m really good at
Decorating cakes, baking, cooking!!! Any kind of sports!!! Painting, drinking beer, playing pool,guessing who sings the next song on the radio!!!
Listening to peoples problems and hopefully giving good advice in return!!! Being Quick Witted!!!
Organizing and jumping into a problem head first!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My Tattoos!!!! And then my sick sence of humor!!!!!!!!!! That I look really young!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow don't read much, just the Sunday paper for sale ads!!!
Saw movies! Scary- humor- action-anything really!
Muse, Snow Patrol, Metric, Sarah, Madonna, Concrete Blonde, Belly, Garbage, The Smiths, Depeche Mode, The Cure, Bauhous, The Furs, Cranberries, Joan Jett, Silent Film, Glass Vagas, Santigold, The The, cut copy, adele, yeah yeah yeahs, yuck, arcade fire, joy formitable, joy division, new order, biffy clyro, death cab, Thats just for
starters the list could go on and on and on!!!
Any kind of food is good!!!! Indian, Mexican, Italian, sushi, like I said all is good!!! I love to try new cuisine!!!
The six things I could never do without
Car
Music
Family & Friends my Cat
Computer- iPhone
Ice Cream
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Far away places with blue water and white sand!!!!! Why people forgot there manners!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to play pool at the local pub and having a few beers to unwind from a busy week!!! Or just relaxing at home on the couch with a movie! Hanging with friends out to eat and drinks, not out too late as Im usually tired from my sometimes overwelming job!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be shy until I get to know ya!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 32–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
U have the same interests that I have!!
If u like to have fun with life!!! If ur not affraid to take risks!!! If u like to give as much as me!! 110% !! u have a big heart! Have manners!!! Not afraid to say what's on ur mind!!! care about people's feelings!
That ur not shallow on looks and apperance of ur partner, and able to see people for the goodness they are about!!!!