Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wh0sDriving

31 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Midwestern transplant become Seattleite. I've slowly but surely become a coffee addict and let my beard grow. I make it out into the woods and mountains as much as I can, and have acquired a meager assortment of backpacking gear over the last 5 years. I'm adaptable and conscientious. I'm sensitive, sometimes to a fault, but also to the benefit of those in my life. I couldn't imagine my life without my friends and family.

I'm eventually looking for my other half and I'm happy to meet some great people along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've spent about a decade working as an engineer for a software company (you won't guess this one) and have learned a lot over that period. My work is important to me, but I keep my boundaries and my simple pleasures. My job is good, but I'm still trying to figure out what I want to do when I grow up.

Meditation and yoga are important to me to maintaining a healthy mind and body. A believe that maintaining continuity of mindfulness throughout the day is such a worthwhile effort.

Cooking is such a creative and relaxing outlet for me. I've let my culinary blunders over the years guide me to trusting in recipes, attempting to master them first, and then trying new things once I have the basics down. I just got through an Indian cooking phase and now I might move onto Italian for a while. I'm up for suggestions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Non-competitive sports
Creative thinking
Feeling other people's feelings
Over-sharing

I'm really bad at...

Distinguishing a good wine from a bad wine
Doing basic arithmetic without a computer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Carlos Castaneda's books, "King, Warrior, Magician, Lover"
Movies: Y Tu Mama Tambien, Castaway on the Moon, documentaries
Shows: Da Ali G's good ol' stuff, Trailer Park Boys
Music: Gareth Emery, Above and Beyond, Milosh, RHCP, Seven Lions
Food: Traverse City cherries, lacinato kale, toro nigiri, carnitas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Rollerblades
*computers
*my zafu
*cold-brewed coffee and tea
*an e-reader
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*how a certain song can be passionate and moving for one person and unimpressive or abrasive for another.
*why I still choose to brush my teeth the old-fashioned way, even though I own a fancy electric toothbrush.
*what motivates my behaviors and what nourishes me.
*whether dietary cholesterol in eggs is good or bad for me (while it's out for debate, I'm sticking with "it's good").
*connection.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating something delicious with people that feel like family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like when icky things touch my feet in dark bodies of water.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can recommend a biography that changed your life in some way, however small it might have been.