Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 João Pessoa, Brazil Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.77m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Code writer;
Beer lover;
League of Legends;
Rock 'n roll;
Wannabe world traveler.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live it nicely and looking for personal and professional growth.


Currently working on a startup project with some people from Berlin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking beer, staying at home doing nothing and procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair and beard (or lack of).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Californication The Office Dexter Homeland The Big Bang Theory IT Crowd Breaking Bad True Blood Seinfeld.
Books: IT related.
Music: The good ones. What is good? Ask me and I'll tell you if I liked it or not.
Food: Meat Seafood Sushi Pasta.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun, adventures (and daydreaming).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drunk? Or maybe bored at home... \_("/)_/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to live with 6 dogs but I'm turning myself into a cat person. (Hope my mom never know this. ˆˆ)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna meet and talk while we have a coffee/beer/wine/whatever.