Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

viv77

33 F Danbury, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to have fun, but right now my work has been my priority. I'm very happy, even when I'm not. I love to laugh and smile. Music is very important to me. I am very spontaneous. Open minded. I believe there is good in everyone, you just got see outside the box.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working with my new Graphic Design Position. Working long hours! I have a degree from F.I.T. and 2 diplomas from Australia in Web and Graphic Design, and now a B.A. in Graphic Design. It is a competitive world out there. So right now I'm really focused on finding my dream job. I work for sportography, taking photos of young kids, soccer season just ended on top of my new Graphic Position. Other than that I'm a landlord, so that always keeps me busy!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art!!! Im good at smiling, laughing, talking (nyc in me), finding the good in someone!! I have a mac (apple)....not to many are savy with them...so I guess u could say I'm good at that. Thinking games, love risk....ect
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My read hair and my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I was a Sous Chef, so I love food. I am always cooking some different food. Yesterday I made really good spring roll, 2 days ago was thai, 3 days ago pot roast, u name it I make it!! Everything but not a fan of souffle's!! Love comedy movies, or anything based on a true story....everything but stuff like Hellboy. Saw is good, matrix...there are a lot of movies I like! My books are all over the place. Im more of a visual girl, but nothing wrong with a good Stephen King book!! My Art magazines come out once every 4 months, and they are like a book in itself!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. love
4. music
5. my mac (apple)
6. cell phone
Can I add 7!!! Yankees!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life!! Right and wrong. Things I'm grateful for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work! From 10 am till 1 am sat!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I'll tell you
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have patience, and want to get to know me, and have a good heart! If you don't want to play games.