Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Mexico City, Mexico Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived all over the world so I'm pretty adaptable and flexible and open to new cultures. Having said that, I'm hoping to finally settle down and create some roots and community. I moved to Mexico City two years ago. I'm looking for someone who can hold his own in a conversation, is active and athletic, and enjoys getting out and experiencing new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Branching out, meeting new friends, trying new things.
I'm about to start a leadership/coaching course in order to take my career and personal life to the next step. I work for a women's sexual and reproductive rights organization in institutional development.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maintaining friendships even if they are miles away, listening, laughing, spending time by myself with a good book, cycling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent or my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently finished the Game of Thrones series. Mountains beyond Mountains convinced me to study public health. Carlos Ruiz Zafon novels. Chicano literature.
Some classics that I´ll never erase from my iPod include Gillian Welch, Thievery Corporation, Johnny Cash, Julieta Venegas. Recently added Mumford and Sons by recommendation of my 4 year old niece.
I most often crave sushi, tacos al pastor, and hamburgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my bike, a good kitchen, books, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation, which country I'll move to next and when, and how to get out on my bike more often
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, relaxing after a long stressful week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You´ll have to ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this intrigues you and you have questions