Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vivamas

29 Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving, compassionate, motivated, open and honest girl who loves her life! I have this addiction to warmth and sunny days and I am super sad that I have to live above the Mason-Dixon line again! But at least I'll get to watch hockey on TV again! Eh?

When I'm not at the hospital, I generally enjoy going for a run, going kayaking, and going out around town.

To all of you sharp shooters, please think about messaging me to get to know me first rather than just jumping to asking me out. Also, on that note, please don't be offended if I say no, initially. Internet dating takes quite a few elements out of the equation, like if I get the vibe that you would punch a granny or help her cross the street. These types of gaps can only be filled by conversation, because I am too poor to pay a PI to follow you around.

What I'm looking for...
Humor will get you a long way in my world. Just be yourself (unless you can be narwhal), as long as you are funny, caring, and sweet. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it... Loving it... Veterinary medicine by trade
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kayaking, artsy shtuff, and being a goofball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm never on time... unless the punishment for being late is taking a shot or if it is of a professional nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books- Eat, Pray, Love, The Happiness Project, Maniac McGee, Tao of Pooh, Mr. God, this is Anna

Shows- The New Girl, Grey's Anatomy, Wilfred

Music- Kopecky Family Band, Wakey Wakey, Brett Dennen, Sara Bareilles, DMB, Jack Johnson, Kate Nash, Amy Kuney, Amber Hunter, Michael Shynes, Any reggaeton or latin pop

Food- I pretty much love everything... favs include sweet potatoes, butternut squash and watermelon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My furrbabies
2. Slushies
3. My momma
4. My awesome wonderful friends
5. Palm trees, sun, bodies of water and nature (I know I cheated)
6. Running and kayaking (breaking the rules... it's a slippery slope)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm super lame and pretty obsessed with learning so I'd have to say medicine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just moved, I don't have a typical Friday yet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I get too lazy to chew and am thankful for soups and slushies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, honest, and want to get to know me.

Those who are...
- stuck in the undergrad mentality
- incapable of growing a beard
- still a man-child
- without direction/ lazy
- afraid of an adventure/ moving
- dirty skanks who just want a physical relationship
Need not apply!