Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vively1

51 F Fullerton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would love to find the man who understands where I am at this point in my life. I'm not complicated and am very easy going. I'm playful and love sports (really!) and know most sports because I'm competitive. It's fun! Go Denver Broncos!!! Although I'm happy with my life, another to laugh and share good times with, is what my heart desires.

I'm loving, giving, vivacious and passionate. My friends like to say I'm fun and I think so too!

The statement I'm kind of confused on is "I don't like drama". I guess I feel like life IS drama but it's all in how you handle it. I have children, family and friends...I understand things (which is commonly called shit!) happens! LOL! I don't go looking for it but when it comes around - I deal with it and move on! I don't/won't abandon any one of the important people to me because I don't like drama.

I guess I kinda overworked that!! Lol! Just sayin'!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, watching my kids grow and change, and trying to make some amazing memories! Would love to find someone to make new ones with :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Talking. Sharing. When you're having a bad day, it could take that one person to let you get whatever it is off your chest and everything feels better. Or someone proud about something and they just need to tell someone...it's life and it's a beautiful thing!

Oh yeah, and I'm a good kisser and my hugs are recommended by doctors everywhere! Lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or my smile, so I'm told. I am happy and I like to laugh. It's good for the soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lee Childs - Jack Reacher series, James Patterson - Alex Cross series, Nicholas Sparks and books on famous quotes.

I like and listen to all kinds of music but I like Country A LOT!
I'm one of those that just might bust a move if I hear the right song!

I could probably eat mexican food everyday! Chips and salsa..MMM! But I like teppan, italian, sushi and a great steak once in a while!

Movies and shows: Act of Valor, The Hang Over, Paranormal Activity (yikes!), The Walking Dead, True blood, 48 Hours
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my sanity although I do question it sometimes (Lol), spirituality, laughter, and sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things will eventually turn out and what the ending of the story will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin out with my friends, having a cocktail or a cold beer. Or maybe even reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My age number is 51 but trust me when I say, I don't feel, act, or look that number. My life experiences are what I feel that number represents.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're NOT married and NOT in a relationship!! Geeze! Lol!