Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vivianconstance

53 F Haynesville, LA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a good listener. Don't take life to serious. I'm a take me as I am kind of country gal. Yep, Country...lol
I do have a great sence of humor.
Oh yes I don't do drama.
I like anything outdoors. I like to dance and sing. I am also a New Orleans Saints fan.
If you have any questions just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
helping others. I work with people with developmental disabilities, and its very rewarding to me. To see a smile on there face.
I also work 14 hours a day, 5 days a week and off on weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
conversation first, I like to be able to talk about all things, then I like to cook and bake cakes and pies, making someone smile, and laughing....got to be able to poke fun at yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, then my hair...alburn color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jan Karon, Debbie Macomber just a few of my favorite authors.
movies....some romance, comedy, with a twist of suspence.
music...anything but rap, don't understand it.
food....just love food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Good Lord, with out him I'm lost
2. My family..they give their love and support and that special someone.
3. My friends..they keep me laughing
4. my computer..It gives me something to do..lol
5. My cell phone...got reach out and touch someone
6. my dog and cat...they give me love when I'm down and out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, where will I be in 6 months or a year.
Will I meet that specail someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work every evening, so i don't get home until late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I cry during a good sappy movie. Yep its a girl thang. And other things, but you will just have to get to know me for all that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u r looking for starting out as friends first.