Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vividiris

41 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First, I must be clear to say that I'm looking for someone in the Austin area. I'm not interested in a long distance relationship.

I'm a mother to 4 awesome kids!!! I have 3 boys, ages 14, 12, 5 and 1 girl, 8. I feel that I'm all done having kids. But I'm willing to except your children if you have some. I'm also a believer in Christ and try to live a life of faith. I'm looking for a man that is a strong believer as well.

I'm also passionate about music, whether it be singing or dancing! I also love photography and art. I can be a little shy at times, and pretty bold at others. I'm a people person. I'm a very easy going person who likes to surround myself with positive people and attitudes.

I'm definitely more carefree and not so intense in personality. I'm a curious person and I like to learn new things. I like to see live bands, go to festivals, or to museums and just exploring.
I would love to travel more! I also like to go out on the town and dancing every once in a while. But hanging at home and making a meal together sounds like fun to me if it's with the right person.

I would like to find someone who actually has time to date. At least on the weekends. I have primary custody of my kids so the 1st, 3rd and 5th weekends are when Im kid free. I would love for him to not live at work and have a bit of energy to go out and do things occasionally. I like movies, and I love cuddling on the couch but, I need to do more than watch movies all the time. I need a little varity in our activities with someone who is fun and outgoing.

I like being able to have long talks with a man that is comfortable sharing his thoughts and wants to know mine. Communication is vital.

I'm not heavy into politics. I have opinions and beliefs that are strong but, I'm not wanting to argue for the rest of my life. My views are conservative and I happen to be Christian, but that doesn't mean I treat anyone who has a different view point or believe differently. I believe in respect. For EVERYONE.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting out and being more active. Trying to better my skills as a parent daily, Furthering my education, Growing my faith. Providing for my children. Realizing my dreams and pursuing them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mentally/emotionally supporting and encouraging others. Making others feel comfortable and being a pretty good hostess or care giver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Surprisingly my eyes or lips (who knew)! Or usually that I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, bible studies, spiritual books, parenting books, various magazines and periodicals. Photography books.
I mostly like comedies like Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock. Reality shows like American idol, "dancing with the stars," "So you think you can dance"
I love all kinds from Adele, Lorde, Tiesto, Mercy Me, Sarah Mc lachlan, Jonny Lang, Stevie Ray Vuaghn, Massive attack, Beyonce, Rihana, Awolnation, Deadmau5e, Jack White, Coldplay, Madonna, Bruno Mars, Sting, skillet, Jack Johnson, Christy Knockles, Jeremy Camp, Mumford and Sons, Alison Krause, Mary J Blige, Matisyahoo, Christina Aguilera, Katy perry, pitbull, Eminem, Metalica, Sinead O conner, Peter Murphy, Pat Benatar, Ozzy Osborne. Led Zepplen, Kari Jobe. Beatles. Kelly Clarkson. Kings of Leon etc, etc, etc...............
I love mostly American, seafood, Italian, and some Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, love, my kids, Phone, music, & my camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and taking care of them, how much I love them, how to make bed time routine more peaceful and efficient. My love of music . I usually have something replaying in my head during the day. Getting a good 30 minutes of chil-out, cooking dinner time while listening to my pandora. And depending on my mood it could be on the Lorde channel to Massive Attack, Justin Timberlake, Susan Tedeschi, Deadmau5e to Adele. Wishing I was a dancer or singer or professional photographer and how/when that will happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Family time one week with my kids. The next week will be different since the kids are with their dad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are Christian, and want a Christian woman. If you like to cuddle and are affectionate. If you like dancing or photography. If you're looking for a long term relationship.
NOT TO HOOKUP!!!