Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not cool. I can't describe myself with any ok cupid terms like "intersectional feminist". I think polyamory is a joke. Just a human being here not a collection of hip adjectives
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
on the path to a masters/phd in music theory and teaching credential...but right now still working on my BA. I like wine and will probably get my level 2 sommelier certificate before i die.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing stuff at the last minute. Although i get worse at this the older i get.

One time i heard the fridge buzzing and i knew it was a Bb pitch. I checked it and was right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I apparenty make a lot of exaggerated expressions and maneurisms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The royal tenenbaums is my favorite movie. I like anything that that has to do with zombies, gore or scifi.

I like strategy games alot.

I listen to all music, right now alot of jazz guitarists and pianists. I also dig the new tame impala and i love Beach House.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, good food, instruments, comfortable beds, my dog, enough hot water to take long showers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Movie/game soundtracks. App noises and sound effects.

How to make the most amout of money doing the least amount of work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, studying, hanging, shows, at home watching tv with my dog. I dont have a typical any night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive only been out of the state a handfull of times
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Youre not too much taller or bigger than me.

You're at least kind of into music.

Not uptight or easily offended.

Your profile doesn't read like youre trying to check every single fucking san francisco box there is.

You don't demand that strangers send you super interesting first messages to get a reply. Lets be real, if you are not attracted the most hilarious/witty message in the world isnt going to compel a response.

You don't have any of the following words/terms in your profile: cis, poly, intersectional, feminist, wanderlust, old soul, gypsy.