Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vivihiete

27 Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to start, I am shy and an introvert. I've graduated from Michigan Tech and moved to Las Vegas for work. I generally hang around on my computer, haven't met many people or explored what this city has to offer. I enjoy hiking but don't do it often enough mostly cause its pretty lame doing it alone. Also, I have a fondness for cats and I don't mind dogs
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at Unitedhealth Group as a developer. I would love to travel and see the rest of the world, growing up I've already seen a lot of the US so it's time to see what else is out there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not knowing what I'm good at. I pick up things quickly and not afraid to try new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't talk a lot, when I'm in a group of people I don't know well I tend to keep quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything Marvel (except the Hulk, they have been pretty lame) Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Grandma's Boy, Sweeny Todd, Pulp Fiction to name a few.

Books: Reading A Wheel of Time series atm, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Kingkiller Chronicle, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Dresdan Files. I also recently got a Marvel Unlimited subscription and reading tons of comics.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Archer, Arrow, The Flash, Gotham, Breaking Bad

Music: Blink182, Sum41, Brand New, Snow Patrol, System of a Down. I have a couple hundred gigs of music on my computer and its still not enough.

Food, I'll try anything once and have liked most of what I try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, playing games
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know me better, I'm a pretty open person and would answer a lot of question, but expect some in return.