Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 8
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a creative, caring, silly woman looking for someone to connect with. I live in a really amazing cottage and have a backyard that I love spending time in.
I work as a baby nanny and adore it. I made the transition last year from office work and could not be happier. I am also a fashion designer and work doing alterations, re-creations and custom creations in my spare time.
I am an animal lover; mom to two amazing cats (so if you're allergic or don't like cats, I'm not the girl for you.) I am a lover of all things breathing (I would have a dog if I had the time and space to care for day.....) and have been a vegetarian for over 12 years now (though have never actually date a vegetarian myself).
I was born and raised in the Bay Area, have lived here almost all my life except for 3 unfortunate years in orange county going to college and one amazing year in New Zealand getting away from orange county. My immediate family all live here and I love it. I think that when people find out I am a second generation Berkeley native, it explains a lot about me :)
I'm looking for someone, ultimately to share my life with, but to start off with that spark and getting to know each other. Adventures are great!
What I’m doing with my life
after years of wondering why I was so miserable working in an office, I made the switch to being a nanny. I adore babies, and for me it doesn't really even feel like work (except the being puked/peed/pooped on part!). I get paid to go hiking and have time to do whatever I want while the babies are sleeping, its kind of perfect for me.
I also sew and make clothes.
The first things people usually notice about me
you tell me. most people tell me my eyes or my smile, but my favorite has to be the homeless guy in Oakland telling me I had sexy feet.
The six things I could never do without
my kitty kids, sleep, burritos, contact lenses, maple syrup
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are open, honest, here for the right reasons and basically just a nice guy who actually read most of my profile! I am looking for someone to connect with, share things with. If that isn't you, then please don't bother.