Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vixencec

33 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1, 2005
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
sometimes i am happy, sometimes i am sad. sometimes i get lonely, sometimes i don't. sometimes i like to clean, most times i don't. i always hate it when people ask me to find a movie when "that one guy" in it but most times my annoyance is distinguished if you just show me that you are thankful for my help. i'm really into things that make me feel good but that don't require much effort: food, love, laughing, friends, and drinks. sometimes i forget that life is amazing, but i quickly remind myself by looking around at the uncertainty of it all. vixencec.livejournal.com

I am a show off, loud, and a feminist
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living in uncertainty and continuing the procrastination and avoidance of work that i've mastered through the years. does it ever end?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
understanding, empathizing, being funny, making bread, writing, ignoring stuff that's important, being a show off, driving my b/f crazy, wasting time on the internet, throwing things together at the last minute, interpretation, making sense of things (life), getting what i want (working on it).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
funny glasses boobs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
eternal sunshine of the spotless mind
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
humor love good food coffee water gum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the hell i'm doing here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking really good beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have no secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a girl who likes art, movies, music and isn't a snot about it. someone introspective and considerate who can express themselves and take the time to think about why they are here. open minded and smart people who are gentle and kind. someone who appreciates good gossip but doesn't base every conversation upon it. someone who is open to do anything at anytime. odd persons who have odd habits.