Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vixyie

31 Horton, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-summary?
Well, I must admit that I was driven by boredom to sign up for this site. I am a cool person to get to know but it may take a while for me to feel like talking to anyone. I am a busy person.

I am sarcastic, which is my downfall at times. I do enjoy conversation, as long as the other person can grasp my twisted humor.

Uh, anything else..just message and we'll go from there..

I am spunky, sarcastic, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a single mother with a full-time job as a security officer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"A jack of all trades, and a master of none"

I write, sometimes. Poetry, short stories, etc.
I pretend like I can sing/dance, mostly for the entertainment of my children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically? My eyes.
I have been told I am "really cute for being overweight"
I have tattoos and peircings, as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy variety.
Books - I don't read as much as I used to.
Movies - I enjoy anything from sick/twisted gorefests to lovey dovey romantic movies.
Music - I have a wide range of musical interests. Anything from oldies to metal.
Food - I am a fat girl. We like food, right? But seriously, I love to cook and pride myself on my kitchen skills.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, water, food, shelter, personal contact, and my children.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Personal happiness and winning the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work.
Otherwise, I am with friends at a bar/club just listening to music or pretending like I know how to play pool and dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...If I admitted it then it would not be private anymore, correct?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!