Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vjgillette

59 F Draper, UT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been on too many dates that the men have not informed me that they are out for one night stands. I am not, I am looking for a future with someone.
I am a considerate, sensitive, adventurous, fun loving, champion of the underdog, nonjudgmental, loyal person who is tired of being alone. A cool Gal who can wear a ball cap and a ponytail and very little makeup... Tee Shirts jeans, and flip flops or tenny runners... I can be ready to hit the road on a moments notice(in search of our next adventure) ... Or I can clean up nicely with that little Black dress... Or Evening gown... I am someone who will openly share, but sometimes you may have to ask... as well as just listen...

I live in the basement of one of my daughters home... I run my own cleaning business... nothing big, just myself... but it keeps me busy and pays the bills. I am not pretentious and am secure enough that I do not have to try to impress anyone. I am gentle and I enjoy touching and being close to my partner in public and private...
I am laid back about things around me, but I will always try to do my best. I love kids very much and I believe that family is important, both yours and mine and I would hope to be able to combine them. I love to spend time with family, but I also NEED time away from family…I would be willing to move away from home for the right man, preferably to warmer weather. But I would have to be able to come for visits often.
My daily attire is typically jeans and a cute blouse, but I know how to dress up and can take your breath away.
I am an honest, sincere, and faithful woman. Most anyone can be my Friend, but only one special person will become my intimate partner.
I am always analyzing situations, friends and strangers. You can expect me to give you my opinion frankly if you ask… but I won't try to dictate how you should think or how you should live your life. I hope that you would do the same for me.
Extremely Important: I have allergies to perfumes, colognes and strong smells, so I need a man that is okay without having to wear colognes or after shave. The Lime sent is okay.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working living day to day, saving for a vacation and the future. But looking to find somene specail to share it all with...
I’m really good at
I am a crafty person, love to sew and crochet I am working on making crocheted hats for all of my family to take a christmas picture...want one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told in the past my eyes, but the hair gets a lot of comments also. I am thinking of cutting it off, but then I always think that way and never do... you will have to let me know what you think, when we meet...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows:I like the comedies and dramas of crime shows, Franklin & Bash, Mentalist, NewsRoom, Nashville, Grays Anatomy, Walking Dead, Movie: The Notebook, Food: Like all kinds, Music: Country, soft rock, I like most music, but can't stand acid rock or rap.
The six things I could never do without
If forced to I think we can live without everything but food, water and sleep. With that said, The things I would hate to lose are:
The love of a good man...
Family...
Morning Coffee...I am addicted
Taking a break from the everyday and enjoying life..
my computer...
Friends...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself, how I can retire and how to meet the perfect Man for me and be the perfect woman for him...
On a typical Friday night I am
I work Friday nights, so it would have to be Saturday for me. I may go out on a date... On a typical Saturday night you could find me at he movies, at a concerts, dining out, museums, or if the weather is nice out on the water somewhere... Interested?
But if I don't have a date...I like to spend a quiet evening with my self crocheting and watching a little TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Since it is private I think I will save it for when I know you well enough to let you know
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 53–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile and want to get to know me