Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vkmPDX

29 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Bay Area native and Stanford grad. I love getting outside, being active, and playing pretty much any sport there is. I spend a lot of my free time either running (currently training for the Chicago Marathon), golfing, playing tennis, hiking, playing basketball, or nursing injuries from one of the above :)

When I'm not playing sports or outdoors, you'll typically find me gluttonously eating and drinking my way through Portland's awesome food, beer, and wine scene. If I run often enough, this is totally okay, right??

I'm looking for someone who shares these interests, is ambitious but also takes the time to relax, has a silly and sarcastic side, enjoys exploring and traveling, and loves to learn new things. If you're all this AND you're a 49ers fan, then you're pretty much perfect in my book!

2 other random facts about me:
--I have insanely long eyelashes.
--I can make the best pina colada you've ever had. Seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin' the dream combining my passions for sport and technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make the world's greatest pina coladas. It's a secret recipe, but I'm happy to make one for you if you'd like.

I'm also really really good at relaxing by the beach or the pool. I would teach you, but I'm pretty sure I was born with this talent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I apparently have crazy long eyelashes. Way longer than yours. Seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My proximity to Powell's has rekindled my interest in reading. I've recently gotten really into sports history books.

When it comes to movies and TV, I absolutely LOVE dumb comedies. My favorites are Happy Gilmore, Wedding Crashers, Zoolander, Dodgeball, and Meet the Parents. I'm also a huge fan of Ocean's Eleven, Gladiator, Rudy, Braveheart, and The Bourne Identity. On TV, I'll occasionally catch episodes of Arrested Development, Modern Family, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Archer, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and reruns of Seinfeld.

I like most kinds of food, particularly Middle Eastern, Indian, and Korean. Anything spicy really. Oh, and Oregon beers and wines are amazing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 through 3: DESSERT. I consider anything with chocolate and/or fruit amazing.
4. My pocket moleskine for jotting down notes, thoughts, ideas
5. Good beer and wine
6. Sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, trying a new restaurant, watching a movie, or out enjoying one of the many tasty Portland microbrews.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're fun, confident, cool, and you like hanging out with someone that's almost as cool as you, message me! Also, I'm always searching for people to play tennis with, so if you play, definitely shoot me a note.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!