Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vladimir_vp

35 Sofia, Bulgaria Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Vladimir. I work in botanic garden as a ficus tree. I love my job and especially that part when I convert carbon dioxide into oxygen. I have my ups and downs. I feel good during sunny days in which I feel more active and productive. Winter cloudy days make me feel more depressed and usually on days like these I feel like crap and I am not able to do much work. I love my job although it does not offer much travel opportunities but at least it gives me a lot of room for growth. I am surrounded by many nice colleagues. Some are more colorful than others but its normal I guess. We all are children of the mother nature and She likes variety. Despite the variety, what all my colleagues have in common is that they all are busy doing their work and do not talk much. By the way ...the same applies for me. We are all workaholics, I guess. But talking about work is boring, so let me say something about my hobbies and what I like.
I do not have many hobbies. Actually I am trying to think of some hobbies but only one comes to mind right now - I like standing still and staring at the sky and sun. I like the warm and bright feeling the sun gives me. Also I like water very much. I drink a lot of it when it is hot and not so much when it is colder.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it and helping my loved ones to enjoy their
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends and enemies...in other words people either love me or hate me. I guess this is because I am honest with people and some like what they hear but some don't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Terminator series, Alien series, Predator, Avatar, Star trek, Pitch Black, Hunger Games, Serenity, Cypher, Impostor, Shawshank redemption, Leon, Gladiator, The wolf of wall street, Inception, Taxi driver, Batman - The Dark knight, Pulp fiction, The next three days,Analyze This, Meet the parents, Meet the Fockers, Walk of shame, .... and many more
Shows:
Game of Thrones, Rome, Spartacus: Blood and sand, How I met your mother, Battlestar Galactica

I read mostly technical books.
Not into music although I enjoy listening to house music and any other music i find nice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunny blue sky
clear night sky
summer
water...lots of it, both fresh and salty
nature
weekends
long vacations
...why should I limit myself to six things only
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
past
future
making plans how to waste time :)
some of my projects
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies or hanging out with friends in restaurants or bars