Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vladkin6345

47 M Federal Way, WA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
And yes, i will get some BETTER Pics soon. just look below or ask. i'm into 420, got a little ink, (naked vampire women on my forearms), like being skyclad, love animals more than the human kind, i'm an urban carnivore in other words, don't want to know how my meat got to me, love history especially WW 2, medival times and the cold war + historical atlases.... more might be written later
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living day to day, week after week, month after month, year after year, decade after decade, century after century, eon after eon...etc. number 8 on its side (anyone know what an 8 on it side stands for??)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking care of my boys(cats), loyalty, compassion and caring about people who are close to me, plus many others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
long pony tail, goggles, chains, quiet, beard, t-shirt and jeans style (you notice they are not just "jean" its "jeans"?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books= Homeland (the dark elf trilogy), Vampire in the Mists, historical atlases
movies= ALIEN, ALIENS, PREDATORS, Airport, Resident Evil series, some zombie films, Devil's Rejects, others
shows= hogan's heroes, CSI
music= 80's hvy metal, classical, rob zombie, others
food= chocolate chip mint ice cream, favorite all time= bassken and robins ice cream cake...chocolate chip mint ice cream w/ chocolate cake and doubled layered white chocolate icing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
O2, H2O,food, my 3 boys(cats), my coke-cola polar bear, ya i know that's only 5, maybe the 6th one will be you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many, many, many things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a ole headbanger/gothic/nerd
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are white, asian, native usa, long hair(any color), you like 420 or you're 420 friendly, love cats and other animals , and u liked what you have read or seen