Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vladof

28 M Bucharest, Romania

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Although I consider myself being far from it, my life is a constant battle for perfection. I read, interpret, understand and value life and everything surrounding it.

I've graduated from Law and Psychology and aside from my professional life, these values have made me more aware about the rights and wrongs of life.

I am a perfectionist, but far away from any egocentric and narcissistic behavior.

I've got plenty of friends and I enjoy being out. I am a fun guy to be around at parties and generally have a pretty advanced sense of humor, although I can be serious if required.
What I’m doing with my life
I value life and human relationships. I put a lot of interest in understanding different characters and ways of life.

I am focused on my professional life and have reached a pretty high point for my age.

I'm trying to become completely vegan.

My goal is to move either to the US or UK, sometime in the future.
I’m really good at
Any professional or personal advice. I'm a good listener and genuinely value a person's opinion.

I can fix mostly anything, from the car to computers, electronics, and am extremely passionate about human and life creations. I struggle to learn and understand how everything works 24/7.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've got a strong personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read psychology and fiction. I enjoy a good movie and most of the highly rated soap operas.

I'm really passionate about music. I've got sound systems everywhere in the house, in freaky places like bathroom or kitchen. I listen to old stuff mostly, classical, jazz, chill-out, but I swing my bum to some of the new stuff as well, provided it's made with some sense and rhythm.

I value what I eat and try to work out as much as possible. My goal is to become 100% vegan in the near future.
The six things I could never do without
I haven't got 6 by far. I'm just gonna state a couple.

1. Decent music.
2. The information on the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How hard it is to reach complete objectiveness in anything; how we spend our lives trapped into these societies that offer little room to reach our full potential, how we know so little and pretend we're so advanced and how we're destroying the world we live in piece by piece.

But don't think that ruins my sense of humor. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with my Friends or chilling inside, depending on how tired I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit anything to the right person. I can't really think of anything so private that only I know about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've discovered enough about yourself to understand who you are and what you want from me or life.

I know money is a part of the game on the long run, just don't expect me to take you to the Bahamas after the first date.

You can hold a good conversation.