Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vlander10

56 F Cleburne, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–96
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an average woman. I feel I am of average outer beauty but my inner self is shy and in need of a nice companion to have fun with. I dont like to blow my own horn but if you value trust. fathfulness. a one man woman I might be the one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently I live alone . Unable to work due to. degenerative arthritis I manage with disability checks. As of now I try to live each day frugally with the help and love of my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sewing and cooking and love for the right person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I have been told I do not look as old as I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like biographies comedies dramas country music. i like mexican food and pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. my life. electricity water food a roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life. my family. finances. will i ever have or find love again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very shy at times and ashamed of certain things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk be a friend and see where it goes.