Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vlctorla

29 F Beighton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mum to a 6 year old boy so am always on the go. 

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. 

I would consider myself a sarcastic, funny person. I'm up for laugh but can be serious when needs must. Being a mum brings out the more responsible side in me. I would also like to think I'm a caring, honest and genuine person. 

I enjoy horse riding and walking. I also like to go swimming and to the gym as well. 

If you'd like to know anything else, message me :-) 

If you can't be bothered to write anymore than 'just ask' in your about me your obviously boring or just bone idle so I won't reply to you ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a stay at home mum looking after my son. I've recently moved house and still in the process of renovating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at DIY I love anything hands on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.

My eyes are very unusual in colour

My natural smile is more prettier than my fake one "/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into most kind of films, I will watch anything

I like chart music, dance, hip hop, RnB the usual stuff really. I despise Elvis ( Only due to having him drummed in my ears by my dad when I younger)

I love cooking especially making food from fresh. I rarely buy packet or jarred food as I prefer to put my own variants into tradition receipts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, car, phone, tv, Internet and my puppy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in 5 years time, and how achievable that truly is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Snuggling up with my little man :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can handle an independent, self sufficient female ;-)