Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vlmisseshawaii

42 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm divorced and a single mom with 3 children. If you don't like or feel uncomfortable being around kids, please don't reply to me. I don't want to waste your time or mine. With that being said, now a little about me. I love to dance, have taken lessons, enjoys going to the movies and traveling, likes to BBQ, going to the gym, going to comedy clubs, etc. I have a lot to offer to the right person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a TRUE friend to someone, making people feel good about themselves, and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read much and haven't read for a long time but I recently just finished the first book of 50 Shades of Grey. I'm not sure if I will read the second or third book in the trilogy. Now, I am reading 101 Things I learned in Law School.

Movies: The Lord of the Rings series, all the Harry Porters, XMens, Back to the Future, does this categorizes me as a nerd? I also like The Princess Bride, The Pursuit of Happyness, Charlotte's Web, and many other movies, too many to list all of them.

Shows: Hot in Cleveland, Happily Divorce, The Nanny, you get the picture, I like comedy as far as TV show goes.

Music: It varies. You can ask me and I will tell you.

Food: Anything as long as it's Vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God
2) My three sons
3) My families
4) My friends
5) My Bible
6) My vacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I am ever going to find "the One."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have my kids and don't have to work, you can find me at the gym or going out dancing/dinner/spending time with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find that we have common interests
you are able to hold a conversation, make people laugh
single/straight, no bisexual please/divorced, not just separated