Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

vln18

23 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in upstate New York, then fled the country to study violin at The Royal Conservatory in Toronto. I'm in my last year of an Artist Diploma program and am freelancing around the city. I spend a lot of time practicing and performing, and I tend to stress bake. I don't like bragging, but my baked goods are by far the best sweets you will ever taste (and I'm willing to challenge anyone).
I'm a tomboy at heart but love wearing dresses. I'd rather chop wood or mow the lawn than go to the gym. I love four wheeling and going on hikes in the mountains. There's something about being 10,000 ft in the air on a tiny peak of loose rocks.
I like laughing a lot and having a good time with friends, although I need my alone time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
practicing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking :)
I wouldn't say I'm really good at violin, but after almost 15 years of playing, I'd hope I would be halfway decent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
either my eyes or my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favourite movie is Finding Nemo, and I prefer action over chick flicks. Favourite shows are Criminal Minds, Dexter, Game of Thrones, BBC Sherlock Holmes. I love a home cooked meal, and read most anything, although don't have a lot of time. I love Brahms, Beethoven, Prokofiev, Ravel, Mozart, Bach, the list goes on and on, and changes from day to day
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my violin
western music
my kitchen-aid mixer
sleep
friends and family
emotions (although they can be too much to handle sometimes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future will bring...but who doesn't?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in a practice room, performing, baking, with friends, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to ask :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!